my most favorite wall

do you have a favorite wall in your house? this one happens to be mine. its located in our eat-in kitchen/dining room and just makes me happy every time I look at it. The colors, my salt & pepper collection, the giant fork, roosters, my catherineholm (LOVE her) poster, my moonstruck quote on the chalkboard, and most of all the shadowbox containing a spoon from my great grandfathers silver and a fork from my husbands great grandmothers set. achieving a good collage look can be really difficult sometimes but this one just came together seamlessly.

my most favorite wall.

my most favorite wall.

Leave a Reply

