motivation.

20130724-002514.jpg

A friend of mine has been going through a rough time lately and I made this for her using my most favorite app. If you haven’t checked out the rhonna app on iTunes you are seriously missing out for all your photo editing needs. But caution, it’s super addictive and has sooooo much to choose from you could waste countless hours creating greatness. some people think inspirational sayings are dumb. I’m not one of those people, I think they can be inspirational. Do I have them plastered on every wall so that it looks like kirkland’s threw up in my house? No. But they’re nice to look at every once in a while. That is all.

Leave a Reply

