rainy day fix

20131102-174032.jpg

what’s the best way to spend a rainy gloomy day? With your momma! After a great bible study this morning we went shopping & out to lunch and then finished the day with a nice long face time with my sister in Pa (and more shopping- check out her Instagram store wildboho, she is so talented and has some amazing stuff, I placed a huge order today!) so it was a great day and made the rainy day blues go away! In our travels we stopped at Tuesday morning and I found the cutest mason jar soap dispenser for my kitchen and the perfect complement to my favorite wall, this blue tin with chalkboard paint (on which I immediately wrote “cookies” because, well, hello?!) What kind of cookies should I fill them with first?

One thought on “rainy day fix

Leave a Reply

