What I Wore

20131121-172357.jpg

Heading to the food truck bazaar with our besties (yes I use that word, it makes me feel like a fish face making, justin bieber loving tween but I like it) and I couldn’t decide what to wear! This Florida “fall” weather is crazy, especially today, it’s warm but there’s a cool breeze and threatening rain. So the humidity factor immediately meant messy bun but the rest was tougher. It’s fall and I want to wear boots and scarves!!!! But it’s really not cool enough so I compromised with a short sleeve Worthington top from JCPenney, one of my lighter scarves from Target, skinny Diva jeans from Old Navy and my favorite brown wedge boots from DSW. I think it turned out pretty well and sort of country chic (the hay helps!)

Leave a Reply

