“N” is for…never too much Pyrex!

20140414-135353.jpg

20140414-135823.jpg

20140414-135957.jpg
I am an avid lover/collector of vintage Pyrex and I firmly believe that a girl can NEVER have too much Pyrex! I am proud to say though, that I really do use all of it wether in baking, serving, party displays, etc it gets it’s fair share of (gentle) use and thus I am justified in my collection. Not to mention that I never pay more than $10 for a piece, the hunt at thrift stores, flea markets, and yard sales is the most thrilling part! What can you “never have enough” of?!

One thought on ““N” is for…never too much Pyrex!

Leave a Reply

