“V” is for…very ladylike

20140425-115133.jpg

20140425-115155.jpg
Nothing like a floral pleated skirt to make you feel like a lady! This silk pleated a-line ASOS skirt is yet another of my Gwynnie Bee scores and I paired it with a bright yellow top & headband from forever 21 (it’s hard to see but there is yellow in the flowers), a cream bolero sweater from Target, and of course my favorite Nine West blue suede heels! I’m ready for a tea party I think, feeling very ladylike indeed.

2 thoughts on ““V” is for…very ladylike

Leave a Reply

