Sunday Style…on a Tuesday

20140708-040126-14486992.jpg

20140708-040127-14487169.jpg
So sue me, Sunday style’s a little late. But this dress was worth the wait. Another gem from Gwynnie Bee, and one I certainly couldn’t afford on my own, this Kiyonna Exclusive Scalloped Boudoir Lace Dress In Blush Orchid was a big hit. Even though it’s considered a “bodycon” dress, it was still flattering (with some help from my spanx as always) and extremely comfortable. I got a lot of complements and wished I had a wedding or something to go to, I felt very fancy!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Style…on a Tuesday

Leave a Reply

