National nude day?

So apparently somebody out there decided today was national nude day? I don’t really want to know who decided that or who is celebrating today, hopefully no one I encounter! But it immediately made me think of the scene I usually find upon entering my bathroom after Geneva or Jaela has been here because they always demand to take a bubble bath and leave a trail of naked Barbie dolls behind. My Barbies always seemed to be naked when I was a kid too, what happens to their clothes?! Unfortunately a drenched Barbie doll can lead to mold and mildew and who wants that?! Check out this link on how to clean your dolls! 20140724-133237-48757578.jpg

One thought on “National nude day?

Leave a Reply

