Wooden Spoon Life Hack 



I was making my world famous (ok maybe not world famous, but the butcher likes them) mashed potatoes recently and realized I never shared the wooden spoon trick with you! It’s this simple; when boiling water in a pot, put a wooden spoon on top and it won’t boil over! If you want to know why it works, then you’re reading the wrong blog…”@%€*$ Jim, I’m a blogger not a scientist!” (you’re welcome trekies in my life) But seriously, I don’t know how it works I just know it does, and isn’t that really all that matters?

One thought on “Wooden Spoon Life Hack 

Leave a Reply

